The team

The team

At Sunshine Coast Harley-Davidson®, we pride ourselves on having a team of like-minded and passionate people who are always ready and willing to help you with all of your H-D® needs on the Sunshine Coast and beyond. Check out the familiar and new faces and find out how to contact them below.


Scott Zantiotis

Dealer Principal

Scott Zantiotis

07 5450 1837
scott@sunshinecoastharley.com.au

Tayla Bentley

Business Manager

Tayla Bentley

07 5450 1837
tayla@sunshinecoastharley.com.au

Monique Dupen

Parts and Accessories Manager

Monique Dupen

07 5357 8386
monique@sunshinecoastharley.com.au

Russell Childs

Parts & Accessories Manager

Russell Childs

07 5450 1837
russell@sunshinecoastharley.com.au

Cameron Massie

Customer Service Manager

Cameron Massie

cam@sunshinecoastharley.com.au

Trace Ireland

General Merchandise

Trace Ireland

07 5450 1837
general@sunshinecoastharley.com.au

Ricky Shepperd

Service Manager

Ricky Shepperd

07 5450 1837
ricky@sunshinecoastharley.com.au

Craig Lyon

Service Advisor & Warranty Officer

Craig Lyon

07 5450 1837
warranty@sunshinecoastharley.com.au

Dan Mitchell

Master Technician

Dan Mitchell

James Walton

Technician

James Walton

Daniel Jackson

Technician

Daniel Jackson

Matthew Cross

Apprentice Technician

Matthew Cross

Craig Mason

Detailer

Craig Mason


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch